Skip to content

Settings — General ​

Settings — General

Message retention ​

Automatically delete messages older than N days. Set to 0 to keep messages indefinitely.

Default: 90 days

Activity log retention ​

Keep the audit log for N days.

Default: 90 days

Timezone ​

Set the timezone used for displaying timestamps in the dashboard, panels and endpoints messages. Stored in the database and applied server-side.